Cari

@Cari-1983 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a mother of two. I am in a relationship with a man. I want a female companion that is ok with the fact I am taken & have kids. I'm not looking to make this a threesome I just want to feel again with a woman, wether it be for hang outs or romantic dates. Text me if you're interested or just want to know more...i'll be we waiting.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a Female, open minded, cute to me, nice, close by, has her own job & car.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Shopping Television

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests