@Carl-1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello i am Carl Oxley i my 22 year old. i love keeping fit and if u want to get to known me messes me my music is in 90s top 40 and whiching tv and going for walks i do work has a chef at the ring o bells pub i have lot of fun they i like to go out on a night out with all my friends and stopping in and I love football if u want to get to known me messages me i can make people have lot of fun


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking