Carl

@Carl-Los-Angeles-1969 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Social and interesting guy here. I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, camping to mention a few. I love cooking and dancing

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I want to meet a man with similar interests, someone i could share my feelings with and hold hands when walking along the beach

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Jazz Metal Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga