@Carla-PR is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Yauco, Ponce, Puerto Rico. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a goofy, funny and snarky graphics design student and bartender. I have the attention span of a toddler when it comes to writing posts and tend not to take self summaries very seriously hence this short post. I'm a complete nerd, I love video games especially RPGs, I love SCIFI, fantasy, comedy, drama shows and movies, superheroes, anime and cartoons. I also love sports, basketball, football, American football, tennis among others. Most importantly I love pizza, like seriously love pizza.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Yauco, Ponce, Puerto Rico


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Mainly meeting people, making friends that kind of stuff. I don't exactly live in a city full of young LGBTQ people (admittedly I could also be really bad at finding them). Romantically I don't know, would have to get to know the person first.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports