Carla

@Carla1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Willis, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a very laid back person. Looking to meet new people and see what happens..

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Willis, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone true. I dont lie and dont want to be lied too.. Someone i can give my all to an. That person embrace it and want it as much as i do..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball