@Carla1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Cherry Grove, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and i don't think that i'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work As I mentioned earlier, I'm not one who cheats in a relationship,one man is enough and i don't have the time or energy to juggle 2, 3, or 4 at the same time -haha But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is not working....I'm just asking us to keep it real and be honest from the beginning,that way,nobody is wasting their time forgetting their feelings hurt I also realize that at times two people are just too different to be in relationship together but it doesn't mean that its anybody's fault,its just that they are too different to be compatible.I would like to know a little more about you,and life has been filled with heartbreaks and i don't want anymore hurt or pains,I want to find a man,who wants a relationship based on Truth, Real Love
,Compassion,Friendship,Loyalty, and Honesty!!!! I also want to be able to be"Romantic to him with Love, not him telling me things she like "If you love me, you will do this or that for me.I need a very honest and trustworthy man who can take me as i am without minding who i am or what i look like or my status,would love to have kids and build a great family.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Cherry Grove, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I seek only one GOD fearing and responsible person that will be my soul mate and my all in all

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 33 - 67


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga