@Carla82 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Oviedo, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hmmm.....I am a mother. I have two children: a boy and a girl. I am a social worker. I love to dance and go out dancing (especially to I-Bar on Grits&Gravy night). I love to run (but I'm not very fast): I have done a few half marathons and shorter races.... and I plan on doing my first full next year. I love yoga.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Oviedo, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for people that live near me.

I am looking for friends.

I'm looking for short-term dating, or being more involved.

I must be upfront (otherwise what's the point of the website): I am married (to a man). I want to say that, because a lot of people are not ok with that. I don't want us to get to know each other and then BAM..surprise!

I guess you could say I'm polyamorous. I'm not looking for a bunch of relationships, just a woman who I connect with. (I know that somewhere in my profile it says men and women...but that's a lie. lol. Unfortunately, I can't change that on my profile).

I hope that made sense. It made sense in my head.

Also, I believe in interracial relationships. Just wanted to throw that out there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dramatics Painting Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Jogging Running Yoga