@Carleton-Place_Tina is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there!

I enjoy the simple things in life. Being happy is a state of mind, and I don't think people should settle for less than they deserve. I always look toward the next best thing. I like seeing other people happy. When someone else is down, it breaks my heart.
I've been through more than most people my age, but hey, it's what has made me stronger. Life has thrown me challenges, and so far, I've come out on top. I realized who my real friends are, and that my family always comes first..always.

In enjoy traveling, camping, rock climbing, exercising, dining, as-well-as reading a great book. I enjoy a glass of wine and cuddling on the couch having deep, honest conversations. I'm not afraid to speak or hear the truth even when it's difficult when it's said in a loving manner.

If you think we’d get along, send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

she knows what she wants in life. A woman who takes care of herself. Who is into self improvement and growing as a couple yet understanding we are two different people.
A woman who is over protective, romantic who values the little things in life and is not materialistic at all.
A woman who is goal oriented. wants to settle down & is touchy feely. Loyal and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Baha'i
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Gym Hockey Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga