Carli Jade

@Carli-Jade is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am going to school to be a high school art teacher. I have a two year old Pippin. She is the coolest part of me. I also make damn good pies and sandwiches at the Loaf and Jug.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Some one who wants to get to know me and will let me get to know them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Emily

Waukesha County

21