@Carlisle-Koda is a 25 year old Gay Male from Middletown, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Dakota and I am 25 years old. I live in Carlisle, Ohio, I DO NOT LIVE IN DERBY , INDIA. IDK WHY IT KEEPS COMING UP AS THAT, and am in school for nursing and phlebotomy. This will be my fifth year and I'm nearly complete with my education there. I am thinking of transferring to a different school for my two years of training. I'm new to the site, and I'm looking for that special someone to come into my life. I admire communication, honesty, commitment, and dedication. If you have all four of these traits, I'd love to chat. I'm always up to meeting new people, so please feel free to message me. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Middletown, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I described a few traits in my about me section, but I love somewhat girly guys with a feminine voice but not too heavy in it, guys with style, self confidence, and guys who enjoy hiking, swimming, watching movies, and just talking. I like open minded guys as well. I'm looking for long term, and continual dating. So if your that guy message me. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking