@Carlisle_Jenniffer is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey. I'm Jenn and yes my names has two Fs. I'm a lesbian who doesn't want to play games. I enjoy life and love to do new things. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a LPN and love my job. My residents are my life and I talk about them a lot. I value the opinions of my family and my cousin and I are very close. I'm blunt, outspoken, and do crazy things. I love to smile


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a loving, caring, non game playing woman. I tend to date more Tomboy females that enjoy being a woman. I'm not into a woman who wants to be a man. I have dated femmes. Someone with a good heart and personality are important. I do not judge people based on looks or past experience.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking