@Carlisle_Megan is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Carlisle, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Megan :) I live near Brampton..I'm a full time single mum to a gorgeous 9yr old boy..I have always classed myself as bi but I came out fully gay about a year ago my family has been really supportive of this. I would class myself as a bit of a rock chick, love heavy metal, I play guitar, music is a big part of my life. A bit of a horror buff, I'm really outgoing, love having a laugh and living life to the full really. I'm hoping to meet a girl of similar interests and someone to share good times with. If you like the sound of this quirky rock chick, then please get in touch :) x


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carlisle, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a decent girl to treat me right and someone I can spoil and have good times with. I am not just looking for "a bit of fun". I am looking for serious dating and hopefully down the line meet that special someone. Also someone who doesn't mind me having a son and someone a bit quirky like me would be a bonus ;) x

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Grunge Hip Hop Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Walking