@Carlo-97 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from San Fernando, Ilocos, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, guys. I'm Carlo from Philippines. I am gay. I logged in here, trying my luck to find my MR. RIGHT. Well, I am a type of person who is LOVING, CARING, SERIOUS IN RELATIONSHIP. If you're all interested, don't hesitate to leave a message in my box.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location San Fernando, Ilocos, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone complementary and not supplementary. I like daddies (not older than 35). I like to be with a man who cares, loves, understands, honest and accepts the real me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Music Photography Reading

Music interests

Gospel Pop Religious

Sports interests

Jogging Walking