@Carlos-San-Jose is a 36 year old Gay Male from San Jose, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am caring, honest, good sense of humor. Love to help people when i can. I have morals and values. Do not play games, and very stable in my life. I appreciate others and their interests. But I am looking for that special someone that I cant wait to grow old with and spend the rest of my life with in a happy moment. I am tired of being alone, some days its harder than others due to the house being empty. Would love to love and be loved. I also treat everyone right and do not try to change anyone, everyone is unique in their own way. I am incurable romantic, who cherishes and appreciates sincerity, integrity, honesty and warmth. I enjoy going for drives, laughing, talking, touching, affection and physical closeness. A good listener who loves mutual spoiling and also I am a one-man man


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

would enjoy spending time with a man who is caring and romantic, someone who can rekindle the spark in my life.I'm looking for a man who is compassionate, fun, funny, friendly, witty, intelligent, kind, and not overly high maintenance

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Wrestling