@Carly1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Carly,
I'm pretty new to this online stuff, but I'm fed up of being single and want to meet that someone special.

I'm pretty laid back, love a good night in with a soppy film :p but I'm no stranger to a night on the town.... love dancing the night
away although I cant really dance but I guess that's why we have alcohol :P

I am a little on the big side but I am working on that down at the gym, so don't be put off by that....

I'm currently studying social work, as I feel I could do something to help... and I guess to some extent I want to help change the world!!!

please don't feel afraid to message me and ask me anything... I wont bite I promise :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a like minded person that can make me smile, have a giggle with... someone that is fun and out going and someone who will happily watch a rom com with me (there has to be someone :P)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking