@Carly_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Montclair, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a Wiccan. I am a Polyamorous Bisexual-Lesbian (blurry line). I am currently attending Montclair State University and studying fashion design. I suffer from depression and self harm. I am very insecure. I love art. Anything else just ask


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Montclair, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am bisexual but I am in the search for a woman right now. I have never been romantically with a woman and I want to meet my princess so badly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Country Dance RnB

Sports interests

Sailing Swimming