@Carmen-1966 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Wethersfield, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Carmen. I enjoy walking, bike riding, spending time with my cat, hanging out with friends.


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wethersfield, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone with the same likes and dislikes as me. Someone who can make me happy and loves to hang out and spend time with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Fishing Gardening Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hiking Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking