@Carmen-77 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Shreveport, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an abashed geek who is looking for someone who will share my love of various fandoms, roleplaying, video games, and great books. By day I am a writer, by night I am a superhero (at least in my own mind). I am kind, laid back, and generally drama-free. Talk to me if you aim to misbehave, if you'd like to date someone who secretly thinks she should have been born as the only wizard in Shreveport's phone book, if you believe in magic, if you ever wonder whether you are a fairy tale character who is actually the victim of a Dark Curse, if the force is with you, if you boldly go where nobody has gone before and if you know the answer to the meaning of Life, the Universe, and Everything.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Shreveport, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has fun doing the same sorts of things that I do. I'm also looking for someone who wants an equal partnership. Someone with ambitions and goals. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and friendly. We won't get along well if you're cruel or racist. We also won't get along well if you hate cats or are allergic to them--I've got two of them!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming

1 Favorites