@Carmen-GB-1986 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Stowmarket, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm 29. I really want children :) I love them. It's sort of always been my dream. I work with young people and am a musician. I study. I am a third of the way through my degree, It's an Open degree, half science, half arts. So I'm a bit different in that I'm quite balanced right and left side wise of my brain. I'm a creative person. But I love to know the facts and be informed.

I have some special interests and skills.

I've never had an official relationship with someone of my own or mixed gender. But I am just looking for the best person for me, and really try to build my dream and be the person I can be !

I'm quite intense. Just to say... If you'd like to get to me It would a pleasure to meet you.

Best, :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Stowmarket, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I don't know really, just the right person, match, health happiness, someone who would be a good parent. I mean this is the 21st century so I wouldn't let my sexuality over rule my desire to be a mother and grow a happy family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Walking Windsurfing Yoga