@Carmen-Kace is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Rizal, Bicol, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Uhmm well I'm a lover of wine, art, music, movies, books, and poetry.

If my profile says I am from places outside of Manila, then it's lying. I live in Manila, and my name is Kace.



General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Rizal, Bicol, Philippines


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Open Minded Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm a bisexual so obviously I can be attracted to both men and women. But I mostly like femmes. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Pilates Swimming Walking