@Carmen-Potchefstroom is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very in the moment person, and love people who I can just be real with. I'm a gamer and Xbox is my thing, I'm studying accounting (I know) .. I love music, even tough I can't really dance, except sokkie. Haha. Truth and trust is something I live by, and also the two most important elements in a relationship according to me. If you want to know the rest, get to know me :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can be myself with and vice versa. Someone with a sense of humor and wil just enjoy being with me, who I share similiar interests with. I'm open to getting know anyone and everyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hockey Tennis