Miranda

@Carmichael_Miranda is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Carmichael, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Ladies :)


My name is Miranda. I like the library and bookstores. I am always checking out or buying more books than I can keep up with. I tutor at the library as a literacy tutor for adults and am considering training as a tutor for ESL though the library. I love feeling like a part of a community and investing my time into making a difference in my community. The library has so many great programs! And it is always fun to go there and find a book and just hang out and read.

I have a very spoiled dog. Her name is Willa. I read her Harry Potter books (because I LOVE Harry Potter) but I am starting to branch out with her and read her new things. We are working on The Hobbit. I know this makes me sound crazy but it is something I enjoy doing with her and she absolutely loves it.

So yes, dogs, books and libraries are my thing. I would love to meet someone who shares those interests, but if you don't that is OK. Message me anyway if you feel so inclined. I am very friendly and enjoy getting to know new people.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carmichael, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am really open to talking to anyone. I don't know if I really have a type.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Gym

1 Friends

karen

Rendalia, Los Angeles County

27