@Carnarvon-Tabs is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Very down to earth lady who is a single mom of two amazing people. I dont do clubs am very homely enjoy outdoors animals would love a farm picnics and just general good clean fun


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A genuine person who can help me grow and not tear me down

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance House

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Horse Riding Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming