@Carol-El-Cajon is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Santee, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


23, genderfluid male, born and raised in San Diego. Picked lesbian female for this site because it's the closest to what I really am. I usually present as male, but I'm not macho at all, and I enjoy being able to indulge my feminine side. I have a lot of hobbies and am generally pretty handy around the house, but my passion is bleeding-edge technology and how it can change our lives. I love making things, be it by sewing, weaving chainmail, designing game mechanics, programming missions in video game editors, or just making up fictional concepts and story ideas.

Looking for serious, two-way relationships. hookups or one night stands. I'm willing to put just as much effort into the relationship as you do.

I am a professionally trained BDSM switch, bottom-heavy. Ask me if you don't know what this means.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Santee, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for compassionate, intelligent women. Someone who likes hugging and cuddling with Netflix or YouTube on the TV.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers DIY Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests