@Carol1947 is a 69 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm rather shy. I can also be blunt but out going.My haircut can change at a moments notice. I'm rather opinionated, set in my ways,hard headed, and stubborn.I believe that you should say what you mean,mean what you say.After all all you have is your word. I like to garden, fish,hunt,be in woods,be out in nature. I like to cook,carve wood, leather, paint etc.


General details

Age 69
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hiking Walking Yoga