@Carol1968 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am new to the dating game, have been out it for awhile. Thought it would be nice to to have someone to share things with again. I am honest and have a pretty good sense of humor, being around friends and family is what I treasure the most. I love my two dogs and seeing what the next day will bring. I like traveling, boating or just hang out in the back yard by the fire.
My motto is: "Live the life you can imagine"
Romance is one of my favorite things on earth and being able to see the one you love with butterflies jumping around your stomach is the best feeling in the world. Kissing is also one of my favorite sports but! it wasn't on the list to choose from. :)
I love trying new things and going to new places but! do have some old favorites as well.
I am looking for someone who likes to cuddle at home by a movie or go out and have a great time. Someone who isn't afraid to communicate and express how they feel. Someone who can laugh at themselves and take it in stride. A sense of humor is one of our greatest gifts in life.
If you are responsible, down to earth, honest and enjoys what life offers you we could be a great fit.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is loving, great sence of humor, thoughtful, spontaneous, affectionate and comfortable with who they are inside and out. Someone who values family and friends likes kids, game night, bbq's, live music, outdoor activities or can stay at home spending intimate time together. Not afraid to love!

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Walking

1 Friends

Samantha Sundeen







Brooklyn Park



New Ulm