Caroline

@Caroline-1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Kilauea, Hawaii, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Outgoing, adventurous, down to earth, understanding, motivated, and very loving.
On my free time I like to go to the beach, hiking, exploring nature, & relaxing. I like to keep busy, but I do love a nice home cooked meal while watching a movie. I don't go out to bars/clubs (I will on occasions) & I don't party. I enjoy the finer things in life, such as: watching the sun set, going swimming (day/night), observing my surroundings (I can sit and look at things for hours), active activities (basketball, soccer, volleyball, bowling, & pool), & having meaningful conversations. I love sitting under the stars with someone in silence or having a conversation.
If you want to know more just hit me up.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kilauea, Hawaii, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that I can enjoy the best things in life with. Someone that is my best friend & partner. I take things slow, so if you want to rush into something understand that u won't. If you are interested talk to me & we can see where it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports