@Carolyn75 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Goodness how do I describe myself? Here I comes: Almighty God is the First in my life, my kid comes next. i'm a kind of lady that has great passion in loving and caring for her partner because God's love, care and provision for me is unlimited.I am a fun loving person who enjoys to laugh. I am very outgoing have a amazing personality and like to keep busy! I am a real "down to earth" LADY who is secure with myself! No games no drama... Have absolutely no time in my life for that. I want my soul mate really... My favorite foods are things that going to be surrounded by seafood and steamed vegetables. I'm not really into wild hip hop scenery clubs jams, but i'm much of jazz, rhythm, blues, spoken word clubs, my vibe. I like action movies, romance movies here and there. I like eating so, I definitely like cooking too lol. I'm somehow a little bit timid person at first but as times on i tend to let loose and get normal .Am simple, easy going, kind, ready to give all type, good sense of humor, I live by my 5 C's... Consistency, Communication, Compromise, Commitment, Confident. Am brave and never easily give up on challenges cos I believe with God all things are very possible. Above all I am a loving and committed mother. I am always happy when I'm being trusted with responsibility cos I will put in my best to deliver. I am not perfect so i expect mistakes like I do expect mistakes from people but I dont take lies kindly. It does not take anything to say the truth... Candidly it pays better than lies. Everyone has its fault and mistakes.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I know nothing is perfect so am not looking for a perfect being . But someone to laugh with and workout with to enjoy each other. Someone who has my back and I ll have her back as well. Someone to cherish. Someone who looks forward to seeing me each day and smiles with the thought of me! Those who aren't serious need not look twice!
I am looking for a friend and a woman who can make my heart jump with joy. You know there are friend/friends also a best friend... I have signed up here to see if my best friend is here. Someone whom both of us will impact the lives of our self's and our children. May be i'm just a foolish dreamer, But I don't care 'Cause I know my happiness is waiting out there somewhere and I am what God says I am... So what do you think? Let me know... Am very open to your sincere thoughts. Thanks for the reading.I like expanding in all areas I feel that are deemed worthy. I'm constantly hitting lanes for a better extraordinary, but not totally perfect. I actually wouldn't want to be around a total perfect person. we human so, errors are definitely life and its okay.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Sailing Skiing Tennis