@Carrboro-Mike is a 22 year old Gay Male from Carrboro, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, name's Mike. I'm just a FtM trans guy who's tired of being alone. I'm a traditional gamer and kind of a nerd, but I also love writing, talking about writing, going out and doing things, trail walking and hiking, going to movies and dinner and just talking. I can be a little nervous at first, so just bear with me. I warm up pretty quickly once I get talking with someone.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carrboro, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a guy who's cool with me being trans. Hoping for long term, but not jumping the gun on anything. Friends are just as nice and hanging out with someone for a drink is always fun in general. Mostly just looking for someone I can talk with and share ideas.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Folk Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Skiing Walking