@Carrboro-Wicked-Jess is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Carrboro, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've been through a lot the past few years and I'm finally healing. Looking to meet a sweet les or bi girl to hang out with and be naughty with. ^-^

I enjoy sci-fi, reading, kink, dogs (especially a cute furry one named Grizzly), and I *suppose* I have to say I like my rather adorable and always mystifying 8 year old son. I'm mostly a homebody, other than being out at kink events. I can occasionally be talked into a hike, but it better be short and some nudity always helps. :) I actually am trying to get into more outdoor activities.

Most people consider me curvy. I have a tattoo, but you're going to have to search eeeeeverywhere to find it. hehe


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carrboro, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

A fem les or bi girl that wants to date. I'm involved in the kink world, so that would be great if they were interested in it also, but definitely not a must.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests


Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging