@Carrie-London is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone.

Well I am Carrie, 19 years old.

I love music, can play quite a few different instruments. Love movies too, there is always something amazing about how you can get pulled into someone's life.

I am looking for a relationship, with someone who loves life and we had something in common.

If you want to know more, please get in touch.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Pop Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends