@Carrie1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Carrie and I am a fun-loving, genuine & passionate girl looking for my second chance at love. I just moved to the Boston area from LA because my wife and u are going through a divorce :(. I am, however, trying to keep my spirits up and meet as many great, nice and cool people as possible! I've worked in the nonprofit sector for 10 years now - most recently for 5 years with Amnesty International - and now I'm searching for a job here in Boston working on hunger and/or homelessness which will hopefully use my degrees in communication! I love to laugh and find the humor in life and need to be around people who do the same :). I find emotional intelligence and sense of humor to be the most attractive qualities in another person.i love going out to new places and having drinks with friends, so maybe if nothing else you can be my new friend and meet me for a drink? :)


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I hope to meet someone who is super fun with a great sense of humor and also laid-back and down to earth. I want chemistry and sparks. I find myself attracted primarily to feminine looking women (who can also rock a backward hat and sweats from time to time).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Skiing Walking Weight Training