@Carrie_1968 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Tacoma, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 45,and I love photography,reading,music,spending time with my sweet little dog.I'm very down to earth and easy going,can be quiet at times,but very chatty with the right person.I love nature walks and being at the beach.I'm looking for my soul mate,if she's out there.she must believe in love,and be looking for a life mate as well.have had my heart broken by game players,I'm done with that.I do not want anyone that is controlling,must believe as I do that you are equals in the relationship .I want a bestfriend.would prefer my potential love not have any kids that live at home,grandchildren are wonderful.I love kids,have just had some bad experiences,and at this point in my life,just want to focus on my partner and making her happy,then raising kids.if us think you could be the one for me,please send me a message.please be between 43 and 49,I really want someone in my age group.must be a non smoker and no drugs


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tacoma, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is also tired of game players,someone looking for a bestfriend,to stand by me thru the good and bad.someone that has emotions,and is affectionate.I love hugs and cuddles with the right person.I want someone not judgmental,who realizes no one is perfect and when they love someone,they love them with all of there heart,flaws and all.would prefer someone with an average body,only because I've been getting more active this past year,and really want someone who takes care of them selves,no smokers or drugs please.they must love to laugh and love small dogs.if any of this sounds like you,please message me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Inline Skating Walking