@Carrie_1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like hiking, coloring, camping, hanging out with kids, cuddling, watching cheesy movies, knitting while watching football or Grey's Anatomy, thinking about/practicing feminist/queer spirituality, being silly, and giggling (a lot). I'm the youngest of five (mom and dad included) in a very hippy, loving, peace-loving, pacifist,mostly vegetarian family. I don't like bananas, olives, or wet socks.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who loves kids, someone who is a non-smoker who cares about social issues, she is funny and silly, but can also be serious. She is not afraid to show public affection or cuddle in the privacy of the couch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Folk Reggae

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Walking