@Carrollton_KayK is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Carrollton, Georgia, United States of America.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I only like lesbians. I dont do bisexuals because I dont do drama or bs. I do not want to worry bout a dude or you running back and forth being indecisive. I am independent and have my own everything and expect you to have the same. I am serious about a relationship and I only want one woman. I prefer studs or butches but I like all women.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Carrollton, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who loves to cuddle, go out and do things, adventurous, spontaneous, and only wants one woman

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball