@Carson-KK is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Carson, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi! I'm KK, a young bisexual girl. I have a huge adoration for music, the arts and a few geeky things like anime and comic books. I lean more towards women than I do men. I don't have a girlfriend yet, but I would like one! I'm a goth, for anyone who likes goths.

I am a bit shy and a little awkward, just throwing that out there. I'm a big girl, but that doesn't mean that I'm incapable of loving someone or being in love.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carson, Nevada, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has an open mind and isn't too focused on appearance as much as on personality. To put it into simpler terms, I basically just want someone who can love me for me, y'know?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests