@Carson-Mattie is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Carson, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If you message and I don't respond it means I am not near a wifi connection at the moment because I live in my car at the moment so please be patient
If you have questions and if i like your questions ill answer you back but if the questions seem stupid to me i wont even take a second thought about deleting your message. OH ! and btw if you ask for my number dont talk dirty to me or ask for dirty pics of me cuz thats not what im on here for. i tend to like being in my furry personality more it makes me feel more comfortable. all i really want is a relationship i like making new friends but i really would like someone to be with to be ok with me for me and yea so....yes my furry is male for the simple fact i want to be a boy and yes i smoke cigs regularly and i drink occasionally i have 12 piercings and no tattoos at the moment

Hobbies: drawing,watching anime,reading manga,playing pool,swimming, watching football, listening to music, writing stories, video games, playing on my computer, learning Japanese

Music: i like all kinds of music but it all depends what mood im in.

Goals: someday going to japan, to go to a furry convention, anime convention, to get or to make a furry costume
and i will be moving to az from what my mother tells me i am not sure when we will be there i hope so thow so if i could maybe find some friends or maybe somthing more before i go down there i might not feel so scared about somewhere new i hope Someone message me if you want to talk to me

P.s. if you like to watch scary movies and go trick or treating and have fun then let me know plz


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carson, Nevada, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is willing to say I'm there boyfriend and can look at me as a boy and someone who has a dirty sense of humor sarcastic humor and will play video games with me and we can hang out . Long hair tattoos and piercings is a plus hehe

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Inline Skating Swimming Wrestling