Carter

@Carter-98 is a 18 year old Bisexual Male from Marvin, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

'Sup I'm Carter. I'm an artist and a musician, so I'm a bit of a daydreamer. I'm also a romantic, so whoever's interested has to love being spoiled ;) I'm just a pre-T trans man looking for his princess. My profile says bisexual but there wasn't really a box for 'straight trans man', so romantically I'm looking for a woman. Don't be afraid to send me a message! :)

About

General details

Age 18
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Marvin, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who will see me as a man, despite me not being able to tart my transition yet. I want someone kind, outgoing, and willing to put up with my dorkiness!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Horse Riding Walking