Carter

@Carter-Springfield is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Springfield, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Carter FTM (female-to-male) I consider myself straight. I live in TN 10 miles south of Nashville. Very shy but outgoing once I get comfortable, I enjoy movies, dates, music of all genres & cuddling (required). Don't be afraid to say hey.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Springfield, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

unconditional love, loyalty and faithfulness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts