Emma

@Carterton-Emma is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Carterton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Emma. I'm 24 years old. Originally from up north, from York. Moved down here with the job. I don't want to write too much on here as thats for you to find out. So drop me a message and we'll go from there.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carterton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga