Catherine

@Cary-Catherine is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Cary, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was born in Russia, but I have lived most of my life in Cary North Carolina. I like having a good time, love different kinds of sports, playing rec. softball, riding bikes and spend time hanging out with friends and family. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

As of right now I am still trying to figure out what I might want to do for a career. I have an interest in bikes. I am going to apply for a job where I can hand build bikes. I have always had an interest in business, as I took four or five business oriented classes. So maybe one day I will be able to open and run my own bike shop.

My favorite music consist of rap, pop, and sometimes country. However I also enjoy to listen to a variety of different genres. In my free time I enjoy keeping up with all series I watch on tv, fishing (when I get the chance,) and most of all just chilling with friends or family.

I'm looking for a someone I can relate to and is down to doing things like snuggling and falling asleep holding hands. I thoroughly enjoy people that have a great sense of humor. I also like ladies who are intelligent and who can have serious conversations with.

HMU

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cary, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Horse Riding

1 Friends

Nicole

Westerly Hill, Mecklenburg County

23