Megan

@Cary-Megan is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Cary, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Megan I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I'm a very kind, sweet, and caring person. I do not judge people based on what you look like I'll love you for who you are. I like to go shopping, drawing, go swimming, and hanging out with my friends and family.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cary, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Someone who is sweet, kind, and caring. Who will watch silly movies together and cuddle with one another. Also I would love to get to know That person and I want them to get to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Jennifer

Cary, Wake County

22

Jr11301

West Statesville, Statesville West

27

1 Favorites

Jennifer

Cary, Wake County

22