@Cary-Picpurfect20-95 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Cary, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, i'm Victoria :) and I am currently in school for the medical field as a medical assistant, I have a little brother hes in middle school and a twin sister (brother) who is married with his wife and has a baby on the way. i'm looking for someone to make me happy someone who I don't have to act like a mother to all the time...someone independent but likes to do fun things and hang out. my favorite color is purple and I love the country side (i'm a country girl at heart), I love animals and I have a Bengal cat his name is khodi he's the sweetest thing ever but I miss him right now. i'm very big into Disney and love all the books and CD's if you don't like Disney then don't bother saying "hey", i'm very busy with school but if I find the right one I will always find time for us to hang out and stuff so message me whenever :) *hugs*


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cary, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Look in my "about me" section. thanks :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga