@Cas-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Saint Charles, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi :) My name is Cas. I'm 19, I'm pansexual, and I go to SCC. I'm fairly new to the LGBT+ community and I'm only out to a few people. (My family is extremely religious and it's not very safe for me to be out to them just yet.) But yeah, I'd like to make a few friends and maybe find someone to be with. Who knows. I'm really bad at bios, so just message me :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Charles, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

In a relationship, I want someone who I can talk to for hours without any awkward silence. I want someone who will believe in me when I don't even believe in myself. I want someone who will make me laugh so hard, I cry. I want a best friend, but with all the extras bonuses of a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Saint Charles