@Casey-88 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from San Jose, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


“I have been in the San Jose area

for a few years now and always

looking to meet new people. (This

first sentence says nothing eye-

catching about the woman and is

very bland, and boring). I am a

very hard worker and love my job.

I work a lot, but I know how to

balance well. I enjoy
meeting new people and going to

new places. (still, nothing

thought provoking or attractive)

I am very spontaneous and I love

the outdoors, watching movies,

dancing, and traveling. (Another

cliché statement that is being

used by thousands of other women)

A great date can be staying at

home with a movie and popcorn, or

a night on the town. (This

statement has no purpose

whatsoever). I made myself a

promise a few years ago to take a

vacation somewhere new, out of

state, every year. I have not

been disappointed yet. I would

really love to see Europe.

(Finally something somewhat

interesting that she says about


Well, that is a little about me

if you are interested say
hello and we will chat. Talk to

you soon!!”


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I`m looking to make new friends and meet someone special who will love and cherish me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Walking