Casey

@Casey-AU-1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heyy :) how r we all???? The names Casey, yes I'm lesbian, looking for the same attraction?? Love girls espesh the FEMS ;) trying to explain myself on hear is a lil tricky :/ don't really know what to say???? Love the beach, cruising, cars, animals, clothes tatts, piercings, Movies!!!!! Cuddles!!! Espesh when its with someone special ;) uh yeh don't really know what else to say, so if your keen on me just hook us up yeh, would love to chat!!!!!! Cheers, :) peace

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Pre much just looking for love????
Or just a good soul mate,
A nice girl to spend my days with,
Catch ups, someone to date???? If interested???? Sum gud times??? A relationship????
Or if none of the above just friends.... With benefits... If keen see where things end up I guess?????? ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Emma

Doreen, Shire of Nillumbik

21

Natasha

Redan, Sebastopol

30