Casey

@Casey-CA is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is casey
i am shy but outgoing i love to skateboard and rocking out to music i have passion for cooking and music
i taught myself to play piano and guitar. i love going on adventures anywhere just to get out and explore the city life. i have 6 yr old son aidan that's so close to my heart. I am single mother to this little boy. I adopted my son to this amazing family but i am still very much part of his life. i am looking for someone who wants to just hang and talk under the stars and just not care about our problems when we are together. once i get past my shyness i'm very outgoing and happy just ask me anything and let's get to know each other

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for someone that honest and outgoing and someone that is up for adventure and it doesn't matter what time of day it is, someone that is easy going and willing to get past my shyness. some one with sense of humour and that laughs at my jokes when i am not funny. someone that is just sweet and loving too on those days of doubts

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Hockey Skateboarding

2 Friends

JessicaL622

Brooklands

21

Nicole

Lord Selkirk - West Kildonan

20