Cash

@Cash-1997 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Columbia, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Name is Mykhealah Cash (pronounced Makayla) but I go by Cash
I'm 18
From Rome, Italy but live in Columbia, SC
College student
Employed at Cracker Barrel
I play basketball and soccer
Loves to watch movies, go out and have fun, rather stay in and cuddle then go to clubs and parties
Looking for someone who likes me for who i am.
Looking at a future Physical Therapist

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Columbia, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Outgoing
Sweet
Caring
Thoughtful
Funny
Loves to cuddle and watch movies
Outdoor type of person
Someone who i can cook with
Loves listening to music
Someone who loves to travel, i would like to go back to my hometown one day (Rome, Italy)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Running Volleyball