@Cassandra-93 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 22-year-old femme who has just graduated University with a BA Double Major in Technical Theatre and History. I grew up in Alberta, Canada as a rural girl and love animals. I enjoy reading, writing and travelling. My favourite sports are skiing, swimming, horseback riding and scuba diving. I'm a Harry Potter nerd and a complete Disney fanatic. Halloween is my favourite holiday. I like all kinds of music, but prefer country and pop. Netflix is an addiction and musical theatre even more so. Popular Culture needs more heroines like Elsa, Xena and Wonder Woman. Anything else you want to know, just ask!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who shares some, but not all, interests as me, who likes to travel, who is affectionate and loving, who is respectful and compassionate, who can have fun going out dancing, but be just as happy staying in and cuddling on the couch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports