@Cassandra_1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name's Cassandra. I'm a pre-med bio student at DePaul University and live at the Lincoln Park campus in Chicago. I'm working on becoming either a psychiatrist, neurologist, neuropsychiatrist, or an emergency medicine doctor. I'm not just super into science though lol! I play a lot of instruments, but trumpet is my main one. I also really like to write music as well! I'm also on DePaul's rugby team. It's soooooo much fun! I also play video games, but not in the stereotypical cute gamer girl way hahaha! I have two tattoos and plan on getting more once I can afford them. Outside of classes/rugby I really love exploring Chicago. I'm really down for new friends, but am also looking for a special someone in my life as well. So message if you wanna talk sometime/hang out!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's really honest, loving, patient, and caring. New friends are great also.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports